School Staff

Administration

Kelley Hough | Principal | Kelley_Hough@hcpss.org
Adrienne Williams-McKinney | Assistant Principal | Adrienne_Williams-McKinney@hcpss.org
Gay Cornwell | Principal's Secretary | Gay_Cornwell@hcpss.org
Keri Ekert | Teacher's Secretary/Registrar | Keri_Ekert@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Candace Beasley | Teacher | Candace_Beasley@hcpss.org
Dinah Harrison | Paraeducator | Diane_Harrison@hcpss.org
Christie Cioffi | Teacher | Christie_W_Cioffi@hcpss.org
Crystal West | Paraeducator | Crystal_West@hcpss.org
Susan Bildner | Susan_Bildner@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Noel Morrisey | Teacher ITL | Noel_Morrisey@hcpss.org
Kayleigh Shaul | Teacher | Kayleigh_Shaul@hcpss.org
Christina Walker | Teacher | Christina_Walker@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Stanton | Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Stanton@hcpss.org

First Grade

LaSantra Ledet | Teacher ITL (ELA/MSH) | LaSantra_Ledet@hcpss.org
Kristen Bork | Teacher (ELA) | Kristen_Bork@hcpss.org
Alicia London | Teacher (MSH) | Alicia_London@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Nekenjie Tarver | Teacher ITL (ELA) | Nekenjie_Tarver@hcpss.org
Teresa Jefferies | Teacher ELA | Teresa_Jefferies@hcpss.org
Michelle Hinkley | Teacher (MSH) | Michelle_Hinkley@hcpss.org
Kathleen Winder | Teacher (MSH) | Kathleen_Winder@hcpss.org

Third Grade

April Wilson | Teacher ITL (ELA/MSH) | April_Wilson@hcpss.org
Thomas Janasek | Teacher (ELA) | Thomas_Janasek@hcpss.org
Kimberly Carey | Teacher (MSH) | Kimberly_Carey@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Christopher Lewis El | Teacher ITL (ELA/MSH) | Christopher_Lewis-El@hcpss.org
Lucy Aranguren | Teacher (ELA) | Lucy_Aranguren@hcpss.org
Revital Curtis | Teacher (MSH) | Revital_Curtis@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jonathan Swann | Teacher ITL (ELA/MSH) | Jonathan_Swann@hcpss.org
Katelyn Brehm | Teacher (ELA) | Katelyn_Brehm@hcpss.org
Jerome Pickens | Teacher (MSH) | Jerome_Pickens@hcpss.org

Classroom Paraeducators

Kristen Podson | paraeducator | Kristen_Podson@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Hickman | paraeducator | Elizabeth_Hickman@hcpss.org
Cheri Grant | .5 paraeducator AM | Cheri_Grant@hcpss.org
Annie Plummer | .5 paraeducator PM | Annie_Plummer@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jessica Mitchell | Teacher | Jessica_Mitchell@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Ann-Marie Bruchey | Teacher | Ann-Marie_Bruchey@hcpss.org
Amanda Bucchioni | .5 Teacher | Amanda_Bucchioni@hcpss.org

Health Room

Tracy Jerome | Cluster Nurse | Tracy_Jerome@hcpss.org
Tyris White | Health Assistant | Tyris_White@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Susan Harvey | Art Teacher | Susan_Harvey@hcpss.org
Kathryn Copeland | Media Specialist | Kathryn_Copeland@hcpss.org
Janice Laswell | Media Assistant | Janice_Laswell@hcpss.org | Website
Genoa Minga | Vocal Music Teacher | Genoa_Minga@hcpss.org | website
Karen Zepp | Band and Strings Teacher | Karen_Zepp@hcpss.org | Website
Jason Monjes | PE Teacher | Jason_Monjes@hcpss.org
Christina Tyrrell | .6 Phys. Ed Teacher | Christina_Tyrrell@hcpss.org
Taylor Donahue | ITL Technology Teacher | Taylor_Donahue@hcpss.org

Special Education

Tracy Graham | Teacher ITL | Tracy_Graham@hcpss.org
Eileen Nadolski | Teacher | Eileen_Nadolski@hcpss.org
Nicole Doetsch | Teacher | Nicole_Doetsch@hcpss.org
Whitney Hogans | Teacher | Whitney_Hogans@hcpss.org
Rebecca Allwang-Dustin | Teacher | Rebecca_Allwang-Dustin@hcpss.org
Kristin Trollinger-Townsend | Speech | Kristin_Townsend@hcpss.org
Monica Butler | Paraeducator | Monica_Butler@hcpss.org
Charlene Graham | Paraeductor | Charlene_Graham@hcpss.org
Jared Beck | Paraeducator | Jared_Beck@hcpss.org
Nikol Vazquez | Occupational Therapy | Nikol_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Kathy Smith | Phyisical Therapy
Sapna Pillai | Student Assistant | Sapna_Pillai@hcpss.org
Cindy Chase | TE

Special Services

Toni Sommerville | Reading Support Teacher | Toni_Sommerville@hcpss.org
Kourtni Chairs | Reading Specialist | Kourtni_Chairs@hcpss.org | website
Tamara McCoy | Reading Specialist | Tamara_McCoy@hcpss.org
Kim Quintyne | Math Support Teacher | Kimberly_Quintyne@hcpss.org
Krissy Rainier | Rdg Rec .5 / .5 DIFF | Kristina_Rainier@hcpss.org
Jessica Zebuhr | Rdg Rec .5 / .5 DIFF | Jessica_Zebuhr@hcpss.org
Kourtney Proctor | Title I Point of Contact | Kourtney_Proctor@hcpss.org
Mary Logothetides | Title I Point of Contact | Mary_Logothetides@hcpss.org
Amanda Bucchioni | Title I Point of Contact .5 | Amanda_Bucchioni@hcpss.org
Nancy Overton | Pupil Personnel Worker

Student Support

Ashley Armstead | Counselor | Ashley_Armstead@hcpss.org | Website
Dr. Alesia Blosser | Psychologist | Alesia_Blosser@hcpss.org
Danielle Harris | Alt Ed Teacher | Danielle_Harris@hcpss.org
Kiera Ebb | Alt Ed Paraeductor | Kiera_Ebb@hcpss.org
Melva Cole-Fleet | BSAP Achievement Liaison | Melva_Cole-Fleet@hcpss.org
Molly Wilkinson | Family Involvement Contact | Molly_Wilkinson@hcpss.org
Tom Bowen | PPW | Tom_Bowen@hcpss.org

World Language

Adrienne Petty | Teacher ITL | Adrienne_Petty@hcpss.org
Kim Morales | Teacher | Kimberly_E_Morales@hcpss.org
Jennys McKinney | Teacher | Jennys_McKinney@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jean Witt | Jean_Witt@hcpss.org
Amy Dell | Cafe | Amy_Dell@hcpss.org
Marcia Sheppard | Cafe | Marcia_Sheppared@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Jacqueline Coleman | Custodian Day Manager | Jacqueline_Coleman@hcpss.org
Chris Harris | Night Chief | Christopher_Harris@hcpss.org
John R Jackson | Night Custodian | John_R_Jackson@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitor

Tanya Martin | Tanya_Martins@hcpss.org
Soo Lim | Soo_Lim@hcpss.org
Valrie Masterton-Jones | Valrie_Masterton-Jones@hcpss.org
Terry Burroughs | Terry_Burroughs@hcpss.org
Earle Davson | Earle_Davson@hcpss.org