School Staff

Administration

Danielle Shanks | Principal | Danielle_Shanks@hcpss.org
Jason Morton-Ortega | Assistant Principal | Jason_Morton-Ortega@hcpss.org
Gay Cornwell | Principal's Secretary | Gay_Cornwell@hcpss.org
Debra Eleam | Teachers' Secretary | Debra_Eleam@hcpss.org
Jomika Tatum | .5 Secretary | Jomika_Tatum@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten/RECC

Christie Cioffi | Teacher | Christie_W_Cioffi@hcpss.org
Shavonne Boone | Teacher | Shavonne_Boone@hcpss.org
Jackie Stanton | Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Stanton@hcpss.org
Annie Plummer | Paraeducator | Annie_Plummer@hcpss.org
Julia Allan | RECC Teacher, PreK/RECC ITL | Julia_Allan@hcpss.org
Chloe Pettit | PreK RECC Teacher | Chloe_Pettit@hcpss.org
Stacey Halpern | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Stacey_Halpern@hcpss.org
Jessica Freiert | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Jessica_Freiert@hcpss.org
Shannon Burbank | Student Assistant | Shannon_Burbank@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Noel Morrisey | Teacher ITL | Noel_Morrisey@hcpss.org
Kayleigh Shaul | Teacher | Kayleigh_Shaul@hcpss.org
Molly Ross | Teacher | Molly_Ross@hcpss.org
Dinah Harrison | Paraeducator | Diane_Harrison@hcpss.org
Sophie Jeon | .5 Kindergarten Paraeducator | Sophie_Jeon@hcpss.org

First Grade

Kathleen Winder | Teacher ITL | Kathleen_Winder@hcpss.org
Christopher Miskiewicz | Teacher | Christopher_Miskiewicz@hcpss.org
Lydia Williams | Teacher | Lydia_Williams@hcpss.org
Mitch Bernabe | Paraeducator - 1st and 2nd | Mikhail_Bernabe@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tara Brown | Teacher ITL | Tara_Brown@hcpss.org
Katherine Ringer | Teacher / TDL | Katherine_Ringer@hcpss.org
Jessica Saylor | Teacher | Jessica_Saylor@hcpss.org
Mitch Bernabe | Paraeducator - 1st and 2nd | Mikhail_Bernabe@hcpss.org

Third Grade

April Wilson | Teacher ITL / Bridges Coordinator | April_Wilson@hcpss.org
Kara Hale | Teacher / PBIS | Kara_Hale@hcpss.org
Kiera Williams | Teacher | Kiera_Williams@hcpss.org
Sapna Pillai | Paraeducator - 3rd and 4th | Sapna_Pillai@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Khalia Clancy | Teacher | Khalia_Clancy@hcpss.org
Jatia Eley | Teacher | Jatia_Eley@hcpss.org
Sapna Pillai | Paraeducator - 3rd and 4th | Sapna_Pillai@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Khadijah Supreme | Teacher ITL | Khadijah_Supreme@hcpss.org
Michelle Hinkley | Teacher | Michelle_Hinkley@hcpss.org
Shakia Fleming | Teacher | Shakia_Fleming@hcpss.org
Lee Hart | Paraeducator - 5th | Lee_Hart@hcpss.org

Grade Level Paraeducators

Mitch Bernabe | Paraeducator - 1st and 2nd | Mikhail_Bernabe@hcpss.org
Sapna Pillai | Paraeducator - 3rd and 4th | Sapna_Pillai@hcpss.org
Lee Hart | Paraeducator - 5th | Lee_Hart@hcpss.org

Permanent Sub

Patty Gans | Permentent Substitute | Patricia_Gans@hcpss.org
Sarah Dixon | Permanent Substitute | Sarah_Dixon@hcpss.org
Aris Williams-McKinney | Temporary Sub

Health Room

Becky Shenton | Nurse | Becky_Shenton@hcpss.org
Tyris White | Health Assistant | Tyris_White@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Stephanie Allen | Instructional Technology Teacher | Stephanie_Allen@hcpss.org
Amanda Hendershot | Art Teacher | Amanda_Hendershot@hcpss.org
Michelle Hinojosa-Melencio (Rainbow Representative) | Media Specialist | Michelle_Hinojosa-Melencio@hcpss.org
Janice Laswell | Media Assistant | Janice_Laswell@hcpss.org | website
Jason Monjes | P.E. Teacher | Jason_Monjes@hcpss.org
Felicia Schmidt | .6 PE Teacher (Red, Yellow & Blue days) | Felicia_Schmidt@hcpss.org
Stephanie West | General / Vocal Teacher | Stephanie_West@hcpss.org
Kyle Pompei | .5 Band Teacher (Wednesday.am, Thursday & Friday) | Kyle_Pompei@hcpss.org
Jennifer Harper | .5 Strings Teacher (Wednesday pm, Thursday & Friday) | Jennifer_Harper@hcpss.org

Special Education

Tracy Graham | Teacher ITL | Tracy_Graham@hcpss.org
Jennifer Fenzel | Teacher | Jennifer_Fenzel@hcpss.org
Andrew Diltz | Teacher | Andrew_Diltz@hcpss.org
Kim Morales | Teacher | Kimberly_E_Morales@hcpss.org
Vicki Johnson | Teacher | Vicki_Johnson@hcpss.org
Colton MacDonald | Teacher | Colton_Macdonald@hcpss.org
Donna Bryan | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Donna_Bryan@hcpss.org
Marian Au | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Marian_Au@hcpss.org
Sonya Crosland | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Sonya_Crosland@hcpss.org
Justin Phillips | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Justin_Phillips@hcpss.org
Sydney Wilson | Sp Ed Paraeducator | Sydney_Wilson@hcpss.org
Izzy Morales | Sp Ed Paraeducator
Kristin Townsend | Speech Path. | Kristin_Townsend@hcpss.org
Nydel-Ann Ibarra | .2 Speech Tchr | Nydel-Ann_Ibarra_contractor@hcpss.org
Kim Tippie | Occupational Therapist | Kimberly_Tippie@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | PT | Claire_Hanlein@hcpss.org
Randle Holloway | Student Assistant | Randle_Holloway@hcpss.org
Shawnita Cureton | Student Assistant | Shawnita_Cureton@hcpss.org
Alicia El | TE
Paola Chavez | TE

Acceleration Team

Summer Appler | Math Coach | Summer_Appler@hcpss.org
Ann-Marie Bruchey | Math Specialist | Ann-Marie_Bruchey@hcpss.org
Jessica Kelly | Math Specialist | Jessica_Kelly@hcpss.org
Darryl Nicholson | Math / Title I | Darryl_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Tracy Stansbury | GT Teacher | Tracy_Stansbury@hcpss.org
Jennifer Kitchen | .5 GT Teacher | Jennifer_Kitchen@hcpss.org
Melissa Mink | Literacy Coach | Melissa_Mink@hcpss.org
Tamara McCoy | Reading Specialist | Tamara_McCoy@hcpss.org
Kourtni Chairs | Reading Specialist | Kourtni_Chairs@hcpss.org | website
Amy Zontek--Carney | .6 ESOL Teacher | Amy_Zontek-Carney@hcpss.org

Student Support

Dana Schwalenberg | School Counselor/ co-lead PBIS & SEL | Dana_Schwalenberg@hcpss.org
Dorothy Hearn | .8 School Psychologist | Dorothy_Hearn@hcpss.org
Candace Beasley | Alt Ed Teacher / PBIS | Candace_Beasley@hcpss.org
Crystal West | Alt Ed Paraeducator | Crystal_West@hcpss.org
Lauren Slattery | Family Involvement Contact | Lauren_Slattery@hcpss.org
Jana Barrett | Hispanic Family Liaison | Jana_Barrett@hcpss.org
Danielle Tobin | Pupil Personnel Worker | Danielle_W_Tobin@hcpss.org
Kathleen Ciliberto | Social Worker
vacant vacant | BSAP Liaison
Jessica Contreras | Programmatic School Scoial Worker | Jessica_Contreras@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jean Witt | Cafe | Jean_Witt@hcpss.org
Amy Dell | Cafe | Amy_Dell@hcpss.org
Eve Yau | Cafeteria | Siu_Ling_Yau@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Trish Baylor | Day Building Supervisor | Patricia_Baylor@hcpss.org
Emanuel Gore | Night Custodial Chief | Emanuel_Gore@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Davis | Night Custodian | Kaitlyn_Davis@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitor

Gaya Parthasarathy | LRM | Gayathri_Parthasarathy@hcpss.org
Zach Bernabe | LRM | Zachary_Bernabe@hcpss.org
Sondra Leonard | LRM | Sondra_Leonard@hcpss.org