School Staff

Administration

Kelley Hough | Principal | Kelley_Hough@hcpss.org
Danielle Shanks | Assistant Principal | Danielle_Shanks@hcpss.org
Gay Cornwell | Principal's Secretary | Gay_Cornwell@hcpss.org
Keri Ekert | Teacher's Secretary/Registrar | Keri_Ekert@hcpss.org
Jomika Tatum | .5 Secretary | Jomika_Tatum@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten/RECC

Candace Beasley | Teacher | Candace_Beasley@hcpss.org
Crystal West | Paraeducator | Crystal_West@hcpss.org
Christie Cioffi | Teacher | Christie_W_Cioffi@hcpss.org
Dinah Harrison | Paraeducator | Diane_Harrison@hcpss.org
Kristen Podson | RECC Paraeducator | Kristen_Podson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Noel Morrisey | Teacher ITL | Noel_Morrisey@hcpss.org
Kayleigh Shaul | Teacher | Kayleigh_Shaul@hcpss.org
Teresa Jefferies | Teacher | Teresa_Jefferies@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Stanton | Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Stanton@hcpss.org

First Grade

LaSantra Ledet | Teacher ITL | LaSantra_Ledet@hcpss.org
Kathleen Winder | Teacher | Kathleen_Winder@hcpss.org
Shavonne Boone | Teacher | Shavonne_Boone@hcpss.org
Ashley Beichler | Paraeducator | Ashley_Beichler@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tara Brown | Teacher ITL | Tara_Brown@hcpss.org
Michelle Hinkley | Teacher | Michelle_Hinkley@hcpss.org
Katherine Ringer | Teacher

Third Grade

April Wilson | Teacher ITL | April_Wilson@hcpss.org
Kim Carey | Teacher | Kimberly_Carey@hcpss.org
Thomas Janasek | Teacher | Thomas_Janasek@hcpss.org
Monica Butler | Paraeducator | Monica_Butler@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Revital Curtis | Teacher | Revital_Curtis@hcpss.org
Hillary Jones | Teacher | Hillary_Jones@hcpss.org
Alicia London | Teacher | Alicia_London@hcpss.org
Jerome Pickens | Teacher | Jerome_Pickens@hcpss.org
Matthew Presbury | Paraeducator | Matthew_Prestbury@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Katelyn Brehm | Teacher | Katelyn_Brehm@hcpss.org
Kiera Ebb | Paraeductor | Kiera_Ebb@hcpss.org

ESOL

Jessica Arroyo | Teacher | Jessica_Arroyo@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Amanda Bucchioni | Teacher | Amanda_Bucchioni@hcpss.org
Jonathan Swann | .5 GT / .5 Title I Teacher | Jonathan_Swann@hcpss.org

Health Room

Tracy Jerome | Cluster Nurse | Tracy_Jerome@hcpss.org
Tyris White | Health Assistant | Tyris_White@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Susan Harvey | Art Teacher | Susan_Harvey@hcpss.org
Karen Zepp | Band and Strings Teacher | Karen_Zepp@hcpss.org | website
Elyse Singer | Media Specialist | Elyse_Singer@hcpss.org
Janice Laswell | Media Assistant | Janice_Laswell@hcpss.org | website
Jason Monjes | PE Teacher | Jason_Monjes@hcpss.org
Taylor Hughes | Technology Teacher ITL | Taylor_A_Hughes@hcpss.org
Genoa Minga | Vocal Music Teacher | Genoa_Minga@hcpss.org | website

Special Education

Tracy Graham | Teacher ITL | Tracy_Graham@hcpss.org
Nicole Doetsch | Teacher | Nicole_Doetsch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Fenzel | Teacher | Jennifer_Fenzel@hcpss.org
Kim Morales | Teacher | Kimberly_E_Morales@hcpss.org
Kaisha Mercado | Teacher | Kaisha_Mercado@hcpss.org
Anastasia Mazza | ALS para | Anastasia_Mazza@hcpss.org
Charlene Graham | Paraeductor | Charlene_Graham@hcpss.org
Sapna Pillai | Paraeducator | Sapna_Pillai@hcpss.org
Annie Plummer | Paraeducator | Annie_Plummer@hcpss.org
Nikol Vazquez | Occupational Therapy | Nikol_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Kathy Smith | Physical Therapy | Kathy_Smith@hcpss.org
Sonya Crosland | Student Assistant | Sonya_Crosland@hcpss.org
Terry Burroughs | TE | Terry_Burroughs@hcpss.org
Toni Harris | TE

Special Services

Kellie Frey | Reading Support Teacher | Kellie_Frey@hcpss.org
Kourtni Chairs | Reading Specialist | Kourtni_Chairs@hcpss.org | website
Tamara McCoy | Reading Specialist | Tamara_McCoy@hcpss.org
Valerie Keeley | .5 Reading Recovery | Valerie_Keeley@hcpss.org
Kim Dustin | .5 Reading Recovery | Kimberly_Dustin@hcpss.org
Kim Quintyne | Math Support Teacher | Kimberly_Quintyne@hcpss.org
Kourtney Proctor | Title I Point of Contact | Kourtney_Proctor@hcpss.org
Ann-Marie Bruchey | Title I Point of Contact | Ann-Marie_Bruchey@hcpss.org
Jonathan Swann | .5 GT / .5 Title I Teacher | Jonathan_Swann@hcpss.org

Student Support

Ashley Armstead | Counselor | Ashley_Armstead@hcpss.org | Website
Jennifer Matlack | School Psychologist | Jennifer_Matlack@hcpss.org
Danielle Harris | Alt Ed Teacher | Danielle_Harris@hcpss.org
Darryl Nicholson | Interventionist / Behavioral Academic Specialist | Darryl_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Brenishia Shepherd | Family Involvement Coordinator | Brenishia_Shepherd@hcpss.org
Uyiosa Osahon | BSAP Achievement Liason | Uyiosa_Osahon@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jean Witt | Jean_Witt@hcpss.org
Amy Dell | Cafe | Amy_Dell@hcpss.org
Marcia Sheppard | Cafe | Marcia_Sheppared@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Jacqueline Coleman | Custodian Day Manager | Jacqueline_Coleman@hcpss.org
Chris Harris | Night Chief | Christopher_Harris@hcpss.org
John R Jackson | Night Custodian | John_R_Jackson@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitor

Tanya Martin | Monitor | Tanya_Martin@hcpss.org
Christina Petty | Monitor | Christina_Petty@hcpss.org