School Staff

Administration

Kelley Hough | Principal | Kelley_Hough@hcpss.org
Danielle Shanks | Assistant Principal | Danielle_Shanks@hcpss.org
Gay Cornwell | Principal's Secretary | Gay_Cornwell@hcpss.org
Keri Ekert | Teacher's Secretary/Registrar | Keri_Ekert@hcpss.org
Jomika Tatum | .5 Secretary | Jomika_Tatum@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten/RECC

Taylor Hughes | Teacher ITL | Taylor_A_Hughes@hcpss.org
Crystal West | Paraeducator | Crystal_West@hcpss.org
Christie Cioffi | Teacher | Christie_W_Cioffi@hcpss.org
Dinah Harrison | Paraeducator | Diane_Harrison@hcpss.org
Devin Blackwell | RECC Teacher | Devin_Blackwell@hcpss.org
Kristen Podson | RECC Paraeducator | Kristen_Podson@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Noel Morrisey | Teacher ITL | Noel_Morrisey@hcpss.org
Teresa Jefferies | Teacher | Teresa_Jefferies@hcpss.org
Kayleigh Shaul | Teacher | Kayleigh_Shaul@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Stanton | Paraeducator | Jacqueline_Stanton@hcpss.org

First Grade

Kathleen Winder | Teacher ITL | Kathleen_Winder@hcpss.org
Shavonne Boone | Teacher | Shavonne_Boone@hcpss.org
Julie Keating | Teacher | Julie_Keating@hcpss.org
Molly Ross | Teacher | Molly_Ross@hcpss.org
Ashley Beichler | Paraeducator | Ashley_Beichler@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Tara Brown | Teacher ITL | Tara_Brown@hcpss.org
Khalia Clancy | Teacher | Khalia_Clancy@hcpss.org
Michelle Hinkley | Teacher | Michelle_Hinkley@hcpss.org
Katherine Ringer | Teacher | Katherine_Ringer@hcpss.org
Lee Hart | Paraeducator | Lee_Hart@hcpss.org

Third Grade

April Wilson | Teacher ITL | April_Wilson@hcpss.org
Christopher Miskiewicz | Teacher | Christopher_Miskiewicz@hcpss.org
Kara Hale | Teacher | Kara_Hale@hcpss.org
Lydia Williams | Teacher | Lydia_Williams@hcpss.org
Monica Butler | Paraeducator | Monica_Butler@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jerome Pickens | Teacher ITL | Jerome_Pickens@hcpss.org
Katelyn Brehm | Teacher | Katelyn_Brehm@hcpss.org
Hillary Jones | Teacher | Hillary_Jones@hcpss.org
Kadisha Johnson | Paraeducator | Kadisha_Johnson@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Stephanie Allen | Teacher ITL | Stephanie_Allen@hcpss.org
Esther Chon | Teacher
Revital Curtis | Teacher | Revital_Curtis@hcpss.org
Donna Bryan | Paraeducator | Donna_Bryan@hcpss.org

ESOL

Kim Dustin | .5 ESOL / .5 Reading Recovery | Kimberly_Dustin@hcpss.org

Health Room

Tracy Jerome | Cluster Nurse | Tracy_Jerome@hcpss.org
Tyris White | Health Assistant | Tyris_White@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Susan Harvey | Art Teacher | Susan_Harvey@hcpss.org
Karen Zepp | Band and Strings Teacher | Karen_Zepp@hcpss.org | website
Elyse Snyder | Media Specialist | Elyse_Snyder@hcpss.org
Janice Laswell | Media Assistant | Janice_Laswell@hcpss.org | website
Ashley Kitchlet | Music | Ashley_Kitchelt@hcpss.org
Jason Monjes | PE Teacher | Jason_Monjes@hcpss.org
Juli Hale | .6 PE | Juliann_Hale@hcpss.org
Lisa Wenzel | .6 Technology Teacher | Lisa_Wenzel@hcpss.org
Brooks Overtoom | Student Teacher PE

Special Education

Tracy Graham | Teacher ITL | Tracy_Graham@hcpss.org
Nicole Doetsch | Teacher | Nicole_Doetsch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Fenzel | Teacher | Jennifer_Fenzel@hcpss.org
Kim Morales | Teacher | Kimberly_E_Morales@hcpss.org
Andrew Diltz | SpEd Teacher | Andrew_Diltz@hcpss.org
Stacey Halpern | ALS Paraeducator | Stacey_Halpern@hcpss.org
Sapna Pillai | Paraeducator | Sapna_Pillai@hcpss.org
Annie Plummer | Paraeducator | Annie_Plummer@hcpss.org
Jasmine Wearing | Paraeducator | Jasmine_Wearing@hcpss.org
Jan Shipley | Occupational Therapist | Jan_Shipley@hcpss.org
Claire Hanlein | PT | Claire_Hanlein@hcpss.org
Janae Winder | Mental HealthTherapist w/ The Children's Guild | Janae_Winder_contractor@hcpss.org
Kristin Townsend | Speech | Kristin_Townsend@hcpss.org
Sonya Crosland | Student Assistant | Sonya_Crosland@hcpss.org
Madhuri Sarin | Student Assistant | Madhuri_Sarin@hcpss.org
Terry Burroughs | TE | Terry_Burroughs@hcpss.org
Katie Harper | TE
Chadae Harmon | TE

Student Support

Kellie Frey | Reading Support Teacher | Kellie_Frey@hcpss.org
Kendra Johnson | Math Support Teacher | Kendra_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kourtni Chairs | Reading Specialist | Kourtni_Chairs@hcpss.org | website
Tamara McCoy | Reading Specialist | Tamara_McCoy@hcpss.org
Kim Dustin | .5 ESOL / .5 Reading Recovery | Kimberly_Dustin@hcpss.org
Ann-Marie Bruchey | Title I | Ann-Marie_Bruchey@hcpss.org
Darryl Nicholson | Title I | Darryl_Nicholson@hcpss.org
Jonathan Swann | Teacher Development Liaison / 5 Title I / .5 GT | Jonathan_Swann@hcpss.org
Amanda Bucchioni | G/T Teacher | Amanda_Bucchioni@hcpss.org

Student Services

Ashley Armstead | School Counselor | Ashley_Armstead@hcpss.org | Website
Candace Beasley | SEL Teacher | Candace_Beasley@hcpss.org
Jennifer Matlack | School Psychologist | Jennifer_Matlack@hcpss.org
Kim Quintyne | Alt Ed Teacher | Kimberly_Quintyne@hcpss.org
Kiera Ebb | Alt Ed Paraeductor | Kiera_Ebb@hcpss.org
Uyiosa Osahon | BSAP Achievement Liason | Uyiosa_Osahon@hcpss.org
Pat Shifflet | Family Involvement | Patricia_Shifflett@hcpss.org
Benjamin Wade | PPW | Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Jean Witt | Jean_Witt@hcpss.org
Amy Dell | Cafe | Amy_Dell@hcpss.org
Karen Radford | Cafe | Karen_Radford@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Maderia McCory | Day Chief | Maderia_Mccory@hcpss.org
Travon Barnett | Night Chief | Travon_Barnett@hcpss.org
Douglas Crenshaw | Custodian | Douglas_Crenshaw1@hcpss.org

Lunch/Recess Monitor

Tanya Martin | Monitor | Tanya_Martin@hcpss.org
Esther Owusu | Monitor | Esther_Owusu@hcpss.org
Justin Phillips | Monitor | Justin_Phillips@hcpss.org